Kentucky Ag News

Kentucky FFA officers


Meet your 2014-2015 Kentucky FFA state officers


Kentucky FFA members selected their state officers at the Kentucky FFA annual convention in June. Pictured are, from left: front row - Sara Chism, Meade County, sentinel; Austin Hazelwood, Mercer County, president; Cody Pryor, McCreary Central, Lake Cumberland state vice president; and Kathrine Ditmore, Allen County-Scottsville, Barren River state vice president; back row - Darilyn Browning Spencer County, secretary; Jessica Murch, Henderson County, treasurer; Alex Housman, McCracken County, Purchase state vice president; Caitlin Conley, Boyd County, Big Sandy state vice president; Tori Young, Gallatin County, Northern Kentucky state vice president; Caitlin Ross, Mason County, reporter; Caitlin Wyatt, Hopkins Central, Pennyrile state vice president; and Charity Adams, Rockcastle County, vice president. (Photo courtesy Kentucky FFA)