Kentucky Proud

KDA Phone and Email Directory

Welcome to the Kentucky Department of Agriculture Staff Directory

Search by Last Name:

Search by Division:

   

NameDivisionEmailPhone
Adams, EddieEnvironmental Services - Fieldeddie.adams@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Aldridge, ChrisPublic Relationschris.aldridge@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Allen, ChazPersonnel & Budgetcharles.allen@ky.gov(502) 564-1134
Atwood, MandyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldamanda.atwood@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Avery, MarcusAnimal Healthmarcus.avery@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Baker, DonnaAgritourismdonnaj.baker@ky.gov(502) 782-4102
Baker, WilliamRegulation & Inspectionbill.baker@ky.gov(502) 782-9202
Ballard, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.ballard@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Banet, TinaAnimal Healthtina.banet@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Bangaru, VikInformation Technologyvikranth.bangaru@ky.gov(502) 564-1148
Barlow, GaryRegulation & Inspection - Fieldgary.barlow@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Barron, MikeAnimal Healthmitchell.barron@ky.gov 
Beck, TimEnvironmental Services - Fieldtim.beck@ky.gov 
Beeler, WarrenOffice for Ag Marketing & Product Promotionwarren.beeler@ky.gov(502) 782-4103
Bell, BensonOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionbenson.bell@ky.gov(502) 782-9203
Bell, BobbyOffice of State Veterinarianbobby.bell@ky.gov(502) 782-5911
Bell, MikeAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsmike.bell@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Blair, SueOffice of State Veterinariansue.blair@ky.gov(502) 782-5904
Blymyer, JamesRegulation & Inspection - Fieldjames.blymyer@ky.gov(502) 564-0282
Branscum, KristenOffice for Ag Marketing & Product Promotionkristen.branscum@ky.gov(502) 782-4101
Branstetter, BartAnimal Healthbart.branstetter@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Brasher, AmandaAnimal Healthamanda.brasher@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Brewer, AutumnPersonnel & Budgetautumn.brewer@ky.gov(502) 564-1133
Brewer, TraceeRegulation & Inspection - Fieldtracee.brewer@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Bridges, CoryCommissioner's Officecory.bridges@ky.gov(502) 782-9253
Bridges, DannyRegulation & Inspection - Fielddanny.bridges@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Brown, ErikAnimal Healtherik.brown@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Brown, NilesRegulation & Inspection - Fieldniles.brown@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Burkhart, BrianEnvironmental Services - Fieldbrian.hurkhart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Butler, BobbieRegulation & Inspectionbobbie.butler@ky.gov(502) 782-9205
Caffee, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.caffee@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cai, VivianInformation Technologyvivian.cai@ky.gov(502) 564-1152
Caporelli, AngelaAnimal & Aquaculture Productionangela.caporelli@ky.gov(502) 782-4104
Castanis, SteveFood Distributionsteve.castanis@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Caudill, ChrisShow & Fair Promotionchris.caudill@ky.gov(502) 782-4105
Caudill, TessAnimal & Aquaculture Productiontess.caudill@ky.gov(502) 782-4106
Chadwell, RussRegulation & Inspection - Fieldruss.chadwell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Chism, JohnAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsjohn.chism@ky.gov(502) 782-4107
Cobb, TammyAnimal Healthtammy.cobb@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Coffelt, MatthewRegulation & Inspection - Fieldmatthew.coffelt@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
 Office of State Veterinarianchristie.collier@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Comer, JamesCommissioner's Officejames.comer@ky.gov(502) 573-0450
Conkright, NicholasRegulation & Inspection - Fieldnicholas.conkright@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cook, JohnRegulation & Inspectionjohnr.cook@ky.gov(502) 782-9207
Cruse, Eliza-JaneFood DistributionElizaJane.Cruse@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cummins, JenniferFood Distributionjenniferc.ledford@ky.gov(502) 782-9224
Daugherty, BeverlyFood Distributionbeverly.daugherty@ky.gov(502) 782-9208
Davis, WendyEnvironmental Serviceswendy.cleveland@ky.gov(502) 782-9209
Dietrich, TimAnimal & Aquaculture Productiontim.dietrich@ky.gov(502) 782-4109
Dobson, DaleAg Education, Farm Safety & Farmland Preservationdale.dobson@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Donovan, JeffAnimal Healthjeff.donovan@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Douglas, PhillipRegulation & Inspection - Fieldphillip.douglas@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Dunagan, ScottRegulation & Inspection - Fieldscott.dunagan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Durham, LoriPlant Productionlori.durham@ky.gov(502) 782-4110
Edwards, AlisaPersonnel & Budgetalisa.edwards@ky.gov(502) 564-1143
Estill, RogerOffice of State Veterinarianroger.estill@ky.gov(502) 782-5910
Field, KimPlant Productionkimberly.field@ky.gov(502) 782-9210
Fint, DavidRegulation & Inspectiondavid.fint@ky.gov(502) 782-9211
Ford, RustyOffice of State Veterinarianrusty1.ford@ky.gov(502) 782-5919
Freeman, AmandaAnimal Healthamanda.freeman@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
French, Leigh-AnnEnvironmental Services - Fieldleighann.staley@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Frye, JesseFood Distributionjesse.frye@ky.gov 
Gabbard, TravisAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newstravis.gabbard@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Galloway, RonnieRegulation & Inspection - Fieldronnie.galloway@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Garland, TinaFood Distributiontina.garland@ky.gov(502) 782-9212
Garland, ToddEnvironmental Servicestodd.garland@ky.gov(502) 782-9213
Garriott, LarryFood Distributionlarry.garriott@ky.gov(502) 782-9214
Ginter, BobRegulation & Inspection - Fieldbob.ginter@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Glass, JasonRegulation & Inspectionjason.glass@ky.gov(502) 782-9215
Goodman, JonEnvironmental Services - Fieldjon.goodman@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
 Producer Servicestrevor.gosser@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gowers, PamRegulation & Inspection - Fieldpam.gowers@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Grant, MichaelOffice of Strategic Planning & Administrationmichael.grant@ky.gov(502) 564-1128
Green, LisaOffice of State Veterinarianlisa.green@ky.gov(502) 782-5903
Groce, BruceRegulation & Inspection - Fieldbruce.groce@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hageman, LeslieRegulation & Inspectionleslie.hageman@ky.gov(502) 782-9216
Hale, GaryEnvironmental Services - Fieldgary.hale@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hale, TravisOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectiontravis.hale@ky.gov(502) 782-9217
Hall, JayAg Education, Farm Safety & Farmland PreservationJAY.HALL@KY.GOV(502) 782-4112
Halsey, ChadRegulation & Inspectionchad.halsey@ky.gov(502) 782-9218
Hamilton, DorisPlant Productiondoris.hamilton@ky.gov(502) 782-4113
Hansford, MichelleOffice of Strategic Planning & Administrationmichelle.hansford@ky.gov(502) 564-1127
Hanson, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.hanson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Harp Willis, KathyInformation Technologykathy.harp@ky.gov(502) 564-1147
Harris, DewayneFood Distribution/CSFPdewayne.harris@ky.gov(502) 595-3031
Harrod, JeffAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsjeff.harrod@ky.gov 
Hart, CarlaEnvironmental Services - Fieldcarla.hart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hatter, HarlandOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionharland.hatter@ky.gov(502) 782-9219
Hayes, MatthewAg Education, Farm Safety & Farmland Preservationmatthewh.hayes@ky.gov 
Henning, RodRegulation & Inspection - Fieldrod.henning@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Henning, ToddAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsronaldt.henning@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Henson, StevenAnimal Healthsteve.henson@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Higdon, HeathRegulation & Inspection - Fieldheath.higdon@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hinkle, AllenRegulation & Inspection - Fieldallen.hinkle@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hinkle, JessicaFood Distributionjessicap.anderson@ky.gov(502) 782-9221
Hodge, JasonAg Education, Farm Safety & Farmland Preservationjason.hodge@ky.gov(270) 575-7162
Holbrook, BrandonEnvironmental Services - Fieldbrandon.holbrook@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Holleran, BillAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsbill.holleran@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Horn, TammyOffice of State Veterinariantammy.horn@ky.gov(502) 782-5909
Howell, GarrickFood Distributiongarrick.howell@ky.gov(502) 782-9222
Hunter, RogerRegulation & Inspection - Fieldrogerd.hunter@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hurt, GaryEnvironmental Services - Fieldmark.hurt@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Jacobs, RickyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldricky.jacobs@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Jeffries, JonEnvironmental Services - Fieldjon.jeffries@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Jenkins, DanaAnimal Healthdana.jenkins@ky.gov(502) 782-5918
Johnson, BethOffice of State Veterinarianbeth.johnson@ky.gov(502) 782-5917
Jordan, LaynaEnvironmental Serviceslayna.jordan@ky.gov(502) 782-9223
Keene, TinaPersonnel & Budgettina.keene@ky.gov(502) 564-1140
Kelly, SteveOffice of Strategic Planning & Administrationsteve.kelly@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Keough, BradleyOffice of State Veterinarianbradley.keough@ky.gov(502) 782-5913
Kincaid, MarylouAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitment/Statistics Managementmarylou.kincaid@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Kuster, SkipEnvironmental Services - Fieldskip.kuster@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Lear, DaveRegulation & Inspection - Fielddave.lear@ky.gov 
Legg, TodRegulation & Inspection - Fieldtod.legg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Liberto, NicoleLegalnicole.liberto@ky.gov(502) 564-1156
Lindau, JoshAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitmentjoshua.lindau@ky.gov(502) 782-4115
Little, RonnieRegulation & Inspection - Fieldronnie.little@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Logsdon, CaseyRegulation & Inspectioncasey.logsdon@ky.gov(502) 782-9225
Logsdon, MitchelAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsmitchel.logsdon@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Lucio, AnnaPlant Productionanna.lucio@ky.gov(502) 782-4116
Madison, TylerPlant Productiontyler.madison@ky.gov(502) 782-4117
Maki, AnthonyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldanthony.maki@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Mann, HannahRegulation & Inspectionhannah.blair@ky.gov(502) 782-9204
Mann, NormanRegulation & Inspection - Fieldnorman.mann@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Martin, PamRegulation & Inspection - Fieldpam.martin@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
 Office for Consumer & Environmental Protectionbrandy.may@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Mayes, JamiePersonnel & Budgetjamie.mayes@ky.gov(502) 564-1154
McClain, SamuelAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitment/Statistics Managementsam.mcclain@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
McClendon, JamesAnimal Healthjames.mcclendon@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
McGowan, LowellEnvironmental Services - Fieldlowell.mcgowan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
McIntosh, LeePersonnel & Budgetlee.mcintosh@ky.gov(502) 564-1131
McMurry, BonnieFood Distribution/CSFPbonnie.mcmurry@ky.gov(502) 595-3031
McNabb, PamAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitmentpam.mcnabb@ky.gov(502) 782-4118
Meade, RobbieRegulation & Inspectionrobbie.meade@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Meehan, CarlFood Distribution/CSFPcarl.meehan@ky.gov 
Miller, ChrisEnvironmental Services - Fieldchris.miller@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Minter, KimEnvironmental Serviceskimberly.minter@ky.gov(502) 782-9228
Minter, SteveRegulation & Inspectionsteve.minter@ky.gov(502) 782-9229
Mitchell, JimmyAnimal Healthjimmy.mitchell@ky.gov 
Mitchell, ShaneAnimal Healthshane.mitchell@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Monroe, CoyEnvironmental Services - Fieldcoy.monroe@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Montgomery, CarolFood Distribution/CSFPcarol.montgomery@ky.gov(502) 595-3031
Morgan, JoshuaAnimal Healthjoshua.morgan@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Morgan, RayEnvironmental Services - Fieldray.morgan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Morris, AlishaAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitmentalisha.morris@ky.gov(502) 782-4119
Morton, RickFood Distribution/CSFPrick.morton@ky.gov(502) 595-3031
Nesler, FredOffice of Strategic Planning & Administrationfred.nesler@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Newnam, CindyOffice of State Veterinariancindy.newnam@ky.gov(502) 782-5906
Norton, RitaPersonnel & Budgetrita.norton@ky.gov(502) 564-1142
Ogg, RogerAnimal Healthroger.ogg@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Oldfield, TomAnimal Healthtommy.oldfield@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Parker, KileyPlant Productionkiley.parker@ky.gov(502) 782-4120
Parker, ToniOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectiontoni.parker@ky.gov(502) 782-9230
Parman, JoyceLegaljoyce.parman@ky.gov(502) 564-1157
Parrish, JohnnyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldjohnny.parrish@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Peach, KevinFood Distributionkevin.peach@ky.gov(502) 782-9231
Pegues, DavidRegulation & Inspection - Fielddavid.pegues@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pendleton, CarrieRegulation & Inspection - Fieldcarrie.pendleton@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Perry, WesleyAnimal Healthwesley.perry@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Phillips, Jo CaroleRegulation & Inspectionjocarole.phillips@ky.gov(502) 782-9232
Pickrell, EdRegulation & Inspection - Fieldedward.pickrell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
 Office for Ag Marketing & Product Promotiondonovan.pigg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pitcock, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.pitcock@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Poland, JeffRegulation & Inspection - Fieldjeffrey.poland@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pursiful, MistyCommissioner's Officemisty.pursiful@ky.gov(502) 782-9251
Quarles, ClintLegalclint.quarles@ky.gov(502) 564-1155
Rahman, RachanaInformation Technologyrachana.rahman@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Redding, JillRegulation & Inspectionjill.redding@ky.gov(502) 782-9233
Reed, SteveAnimal Healthsteven.reed@ky.gov 
Ring, RandyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldrandy.ring@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Risner, JessicaFood Distributionjessica.risner@ky.gov(502) 782-9234
Rouse, MarkAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsmark.rouse@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Rudder, MariaAnimal & Aquaculture Productionmaria.rudder@ky.gov(502) 782-4121
Sanderson, Anne MarieRegulation & Inspectionannemarie.sanderson@ky.gov(502) 782-9235
Sanderson, MelodyOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionmelody.sanderson@ky.gov(502) 782-9236
Schlappi, EuniceAnimal & Aquaculture Productioneunice.schlappi@ky.gov(502) 782-4122
Shaffar, BenAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitmentben.shaffar@ky.gov(502) 782-4123
Sheffield, JonathanAnimal Healthjonathon.sheffield@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Shemwell, KimberlyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldkimberly.shemwell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Shrout, RonEnvironmental Services - Fieldron.shrout@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Sims, SteveEnvironmental Servicessteve.sims@ky.gov(502) 782-9237
Skidmore, ShawnEnvironmental Services - Fieldshawn.skidmore@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Sloan, TedPublic Relationsted.sloan@ky.gov 
 Regulation & Inspectionbrady.slusher@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Smith, BillOffice of State Veterinarianwilliame.smith@ky.gov(502) 782-5908
Smith, BradEnvironmental Services - Fieldroy.smith@ky.gov 
Smith, DouglasInformation Technologydouglasl.smith@ky.gov(502) 564-3956
Snell, RogerOffice for Ag Marketing & Product Promotionroger.snell@ky.gov(502) 782-4124
Spalding, JordanAg Education, Farm Safety & Farmland Preservationjordan.spalding@ky.gov(502) 782-4125
 Information Technologylouis.sparks@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Sparks, ShannonAg Education, Farm Safety & Farmland Preservationshannon.sparks@ky.gov(502) 782-4126
Spencer, SharonPlant Productionsharon.spencer@ky.gov(502) 782-4127
Stewart, ChipAnimal & Aquaculture Production/Market Newsralph.stewart@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Stout, RobertOffice of State Veterinarianrobert.stout@ky.gov(502) 782-5920
Stucker, ShirleyOffice for Ag Marketing & Product Promotionshirley.stucker@ky.gov(502) 782-4128
Stucker, VickyAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitmentvicky.stucker@ky.gov(502) 782-4129
Thompson Jr, EdmondAnimal Healthedmond.thompson@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Tichenor, TommyRegulation & Inspection - Fieldtom.tichenor@ky.gov 
Tilford, GordonRegulation & Inspection - Fieldgordon.tilford@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Tilghman, CarrieShow & Fair Promotioncarrie.tilghman@ky.gov(502) 782-4130
Tomlinson, AngelaEnvironmental Servicesangela.tomlinson@ky.gov(502) 782-9238
Trammel, JimPublic Relationsjim.trammel@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Turner, WhitneyPlant Productionwhitney.turner@ky.gov(502) 782-4131
Tyra, RickRegulation & Inspection - Fieldrick.tyra@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Van Balen, JonathanAg Marketing & Agribusiness Recruitmentjonathan.vanbalen@ky.gov(502) 782-4132
 Regulation & Inspectionderon.vanover@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wachter, JasonAnimal Healthjason.wachter@ky.gov(502) 782-5902
Wade, JimPlant Productionjim.wade@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Walker, BillyEnvironmental Services - Fieldbilly.walker@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Warford, RaynaOffice of State Veterinarianrayna.warford@ky.gov(502) 782-5905
Watson, AdamPlant Productionadam.watson@ky.gov(502) 782-4133
Watson, ChesterRegulation & Inspectionchester.watson@ky.gov(502) 782-9239
Watts, JCRegulation & Inspection - Fieldjc.watts@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wayne, DavidEnvironmental Servicesdavid.wayne@ky.gov(502) 782-9240
Wells, LeviRegulation & Inspection - Fieldlevy.wells@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
West, RichardRegulation & Inspection - Fieldrichard.west@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wheatley, KatherineShow & Fair Promotionkatherine.wheatley@ky.gov(502) 782-4134
White, JamiePersonnel & Budgetjamie.white@ky.gov(502) 564-1141
Whitis, KenEnvironmental Services - Fieldken.whitis@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wickliffe, BillFood Distributionbill.wickliffe@ky.gov(502) 782-9241
Williams, LashleyShow & Fair Promotionlashley.williams@ky.gov(502) 782-4135
Wills, GingerCommissioner's Officeginger.wills@ky.gov(502) 782-9250
Wilson, AmeliaAgritourismamelia.wilson@ky.gov(502) 782-4136
Wilson, BartonEnvironmental Services - Fieldbarton.wilson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wilson, JeffRegulation & Inspection - Fieldjeffery.wilson@ky.gov 
Wilson, RogerEnvironmental Services - Fieldroger.wilson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Woodruff, VickiOffice of State Veterinarianvicki.woodruff@ky.gov(502) 782-5920
Young, NeelRegulation & Inspection - Fieldneel.young@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Zollman, ShawnShow & Fair Promotionshawn.zollman@ky.gov(502) 782-4137