

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Harlan

	Mr.	Brian	Browning	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Preston	Jones	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	LeeAnn	Clem	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Ralph	Turner	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Will	Clem	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	David	Howard	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Stephanie	Broersma	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Jace	Howard	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Beth	Pace	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/